Řídící orgány

PŘEDSEDA

JUDr. Petr Michal, Ph.D.
PORTOS, advokátní kancelář s.r.o.
Hvězdova 1716/2b
Praha 4
michal@hkp.cz

PŘEDSTAVENSTVO – MÍSTOPŘEDSEDOVÉ

Ing. Pavel Finger, MBA
CRIF-Czech Credit Bureau, a.s.
Na Vítězné pláni 1719/4
Praha 4
pavel.finger@hkp.cz

František Blažek
Ořešská 744
Praha 5
blazek@hkp.cz

Josef Šindelář
SP, s.r.o.
Prvního pluku 17/320
Praha 8
sindelar@hkp.cz

PŘEDSTAVENSTVO – ČLENOVÉ

JUDr. Vilém Anzenbacher, Ph.D
Husinecká 557/4
Praha 3
anzenbacher@hkp.cz 

JUDr. Vladimír Kremlík
Běžecká 2407/2
Praha 6
kremlik@hkp.cz    

Ing. Pavel Hadinec
PP ADVISORS, a.s.
Na Václavce 1176/17
Praha 5
hadinec@hkp.cz   

Gabriel Lukáč
NeXa, s.r.o.
Beranových 130
Praha 9
lukac@hkp.cz

Jaroslav Pajonk, LLM, MBA
CEE Facility Services, SE
Na příkopě 1096/19
Praha 1
pajonk@hkp.cz

 

Richard Vojta
Evropská vodní doprava, s.r.o.
Nad Vavrouškou 696/19
Praha 8
vojta@hkp.cz

DOZORČÍ RADA

Ing. David Janata
PROfreight, s.r.o.
Váňova 3180
Kladno
janata@hkp.cz

Přemysl Diviš
WEDIO s.r.o.
Kazimírova 69/1
Praha 4
divis@hkp.cz

Helena Fišnarová 
Tuhaň 172
Kly
fisnarova@hkp.cz